Encouraging More Adults to Swim
Join/Renew/Update
Contact USMS

 

 

 

Contact U.S. Masters Swimming’s national office

U.S. Masters Swimming
1751 Mound St, Suite 201
Sarasota, FL 34236

Tel: 800-550-SWIM (7946)
Fax: 941-556-SWIM (7946)
Email: membership@usmastersswimming.org


More USMS Resources

Member Services
membership@usmastersswimming.org

Club and Coach Services
clubandcoach@usmastersswimming.org

Event Services
events@usmastersswimming.org

Volunteer Services
volunteer@usmastersswimming.org

Marketing
marketing@usmastersswimming.org

Become a Partner of USMS
Jay Eckert - jeckert@usmastersswimming.org
Swimming Saves Lives Foundation
sslf@usmastersswimming.org

Adult Learn-to-Swim
alts@usmastersswimming.org
USMS Media
publications@usmastersswimming.org

 


Top 10/Records

Records & Tabulations Chair
Jeanne Seidler
Recordsandtabulation@usms.org

USMS Top 10 Tabulations
Mary Beth Windrath
topten@usms.org

USMS Records Tabulations
Mary Beth Windrath
records@usms.org


Contact your Local Program (LMSCs)

For more information regarding our 52 official USMS Local Masters Swimming Committees (LMSC), or to view members by LMSC, club or workout group please use the following links:

Sponsor #41Sponsor #58Sponsor #60Sponsor #29Sponsor #51
Sponsor #43Sponsor #42Sponsor #36Sponsor #52Sponsor #25
Sponsor #13Sponsor #49Sponsor #59Sponsor #20Sponsor #61Sponsor #56Sponsor #14Sponsor #62